Listen to Young Nudy’s New Mixtape ‘Nudy Land’

    Paradise East Records

    Atlanta rapper Young Nudy has built up respect in his city following his two Slime Ball mixtapes, both featuring prominent production from Pierre Bourne. Now, Nudy returns with his brand new mixtape Nudy Land. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

    Nudy, who’s actually 21 Savage’s cousin, was included on 21’s Issa Tour with Tee Grizzley and Young M.A. He was also one of the first rappers to work with Pierre Bourne in Atlanta. Back in April, Pierre told us about working with Nudy early on and how he used to sneak the rapper into the major label studio Pierre was engineering in at the time to record mixtape material.

    Peep the tracklist for Nudy Land below. Offset and Lil Yachy are the only features on the tape.

    Young Nudy’s Nudy Land Tracklist

    1. “Judge Scott Convicted”
    2. “Fatsane”
    3. “4L Gang Shit”
    4. “From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato”
    5. “Bermuda”
    6. “Barbecue”
    7. “Cancer Stick” Feat. Offset”
    8. “Nutsack”
    9. “Money Makin Mitch”
    10. “Hell Shell”
    11. “Ferris Wheel”
    12. “Pussy”
    13. “No Clue” Feat. Lil Yachty

    New Music Releases for September 2017

    Subscribe to XXL on