Lil Peep – The Brightside


    Published on Jul 27, 2017

    “The Brightside” out now:

    Listen to COME OVER WHEN YOU’RE SOBER (Pt. 1) here:


    Shot by Mezzy, Wiggy, and Joseph Breese
    Edited by Mezzy
    Produced by Smokeasac
    Co-produced by IVIVIVI


    I know that you want me
    You know that I want you
    The memories haunt me
    I know that they haunt you too
    But it’s alright you’ll be fine
    Baby it’s alright you’ll be fine
    As long as your mine take a look at the time
    It gets cold at night when you’re alone outside
    But it’s fine I’ll be fine
    Pay me no mind
    Pay me no mind

    Just look at the brightside
    Just look at the club lights
    I gotta look at the brightside
    I guess she wasn’t the one right
    This isn’t what loves like
    That’s for sure

    Help me find a way to pass the time
    Everybody’s telling me life’s short but I wanna die
    Help me find a way to make you mine
    Everybody’s telling me not to
    But I’m gonna try
    Now I’m getting high again tonight

    PreviousLiL PEEP – BeamerBoy (Official Music Video)
    Nextlil peep w/ yung bruh – white tee